PositionNameEmail
PrincipalCarmelann Barrycbarry@odcs.school
KindergartenLeila Sanchezlsanchez@odcs.school
1st GradeDebi Norrisdnorris@odcs.school
2nd GradeHeidi Kearnshkearns@odcs.school
3rd GradePamela Thompsonpthompson@odcs.school
4th GradePiper Balloupballou@odcs.school
4th Grade Student TeacherEmily Pedersenepedersen@odcs.school
5th GradeBreanne Duttonbdutton@odcs.school
6th GradeCeleste Olandercolander@odcs.school
7th/8th GradeEmma Lyonselyons@odcs.school
Instructional AideRachael Stevensrstevens@odcs.school
Instructional AideLauren Churchlchurch@odcs.school
Instructional AideIsabel Salazarisalazar@odcs.school
Instructional AideMegan Ahaszukmahaszuk@odcs.school
SPED DirectorShelly Kilmerskilmer@odcs.school
Speech PathologistKristen Conyerkconyer@odcs.school
Administrative Assistance SpecialistSusan Lyonsslyons@odcs.school
Information Technology DirectorJim Myersjames@odcs.school